Spider Catcher

Code: SP0137X
Spider Catcher
Large Spider Catcher

Catch and remove spiders without doing them any harm - and from a safe distance. This award wining design is made to catch and remove spiders as well as a variety of insects without hurting them in any way.

This kit comes with a plastic practice spider so you can get used to catching them even with your eyes shut!!

Dimensions:

25.25" x 6" (65cm x 15cm)

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Rather too crude - feel it would squash the spider"

Reviewed Monday, November 20, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good can not do with out"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and effective without causing harm"

Reviewed Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item. Speedy delivery too!"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this is a replacement as i lost the cap to my old one, and the nylon strands bent ( they do tell you not to stand it on the nylon) anyway these are very good in most situations, some carpets make it tricky and need to take care in corners, otherwise excellent. I have this as a backup now as I have installed some electronic deterrent which seems to be working so far"

Reviewed Monday, October 9, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent service and product. many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, October 5, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described hopefully catch plenty of the spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and arrived quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant I am glad I bought it"

Reviewed Friday, September 1, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are excellent, just waiting for a spider now"

Reviewed Thursday, March 16, 2017

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all        1