Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
77 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I am so pleased with these candles - they look so real."

Reviewed Saturday, February 6, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have just found out that they have a time delay on them which is great. It now means I don't have to worry about forgetting to blow out my candles before going to bed at night."

Reviewed Friday, January 29, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for the money and quite realistic."

Reviewed Friday, January 29, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Friday, January 29, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, January 11, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, lovely fragrance."

Reviewed Thursday, January 7, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Candles look realistic, the grandchildren loved being able to switch them on and off with the remote control."

Reviewed Sunday, January 3, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Product as stated, good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, December 17, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The candles are working really well, the remote makes such a difference, our candles are in a lantern so it would be quite fiddly to turn each one on individually. They can be set for 4 or 8hours so no worries about forgetting to turn them off. Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Item bought as a present, so tried it before wrapping. Looked good and worked well."

Reviewed Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Rating: 5/5

".Very pleased with the candles and looks so homely when lit."

Reviewed Sunday, February 22, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Work great with the remote control"

Reviewed Monday, December 29, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have had several of these before. My present order is for a present to my sister-in-law who has admired them in the past."

Reviewed Monday, December 15, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We just love these as we didn't know such a thing existed with remote control!"

Reviewed Monday, March 17, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product and how quick they were delivered"

Reviewed Monday, December 30, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely candles I will use them a lot .thank you .elliew"

Reviewed Thursday, December 19, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"these are lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, December 16, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"superb quality very pleased with them"

Reviewed Sunday, December 15, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product at a fraction of the price of some other suppliers."

Reviewed Friday, December 13, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Monday, November 25, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Flicker Flame looks very natural and remote control a BIG bonus **************"

Reviewed Friday, November 8, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, October 31, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Realistic looking for garden lanterns, can switch on remotely from house"

Reviewed Sunday, April 28, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and next day delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely item"

Reviewed Friday, January 18, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absoluttely LOVE them. Ordered an extra set of 3 for this reason!"

Reviewed Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These are wonderful! - very realistic looking candles and flame effect, and the remote control means that they are very easy to use inside a glass lantern or in a hard-to-reach corner. A great product at a very reasonable price, thanks."

Reviewed Friday, December 7, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful and easy to use"

Reviewed Thursday, November 29, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Purchase one for myself and for a friend. My friend was so please with the product, she ask me for the web site and will purchase two set as a gift."

Reviewed Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely candles, alot safer than the real thing."

Reviewed Thursday, November 22, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, the candles are realistic"

Reviewed Monday, November 19, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, November 12, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, November 12, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Thursday, November 8, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second lot of candles i have purchased and still love them, they look so real and yet very safe, again i would strongley recommend these candles and primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, look really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT."

Reviewed Saturday, October 20, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic realistic flame candles."

Reviewed Sunday, September 30, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Operated well no problems."

Reviewed Sunday, September 30, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are using for our Yoga Class and it provides lovely atmosphere, we are very happy"

Reviewed Thursday, September 20, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"didn't realise they needed to be turned off at the base or the battery drains."

Reviewed Sunday, September 16, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really delighted with them"

Reviewed Monday, September 10, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. We bought them for a present and they arrived the next day. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product that was bought to create mood lighting during the birth of our baby. Very effective and are proving lovely to use to create soft lighting during night feeds."

Reviewed Thursday, August 30, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I found the candles i had off you were good value for money i was very pleased with them."

Reviewed Saturday, August 18, 2012