Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature delivered on time&in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the solar oil jar which provides a gentle trickle of water. It's working overtime in the current heatwave!"

Reviewed Sunday, July 22, 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely quality and glossy colour. Would look lovely inside too. Only downside is only works when the sun is shining. OK this year but would be nice to be able to run at other times."

Reviewed Thursday, July 19, 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I bought this to have outside the door so that when inside or sitting out on patio I would hear the sound of water. Disappointed because you have to sit right next to it to hear water. It would seem that you cannot have a good noisy splash and run it on solar panels, so I have given this to my children for their backyard and given up on my "dream" of soothing tinkling water. Hey ho we live and learn"

Reviewed Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Nice little solar feature but has to be in full sun to work."

Reviewed Thursday, July 13, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This works well in bright sunshine only."

Reviewed Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I hoped it would be."

Reviewed Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, speedy delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as always. Quick delivery and item exactly as described."

Reviewed Saturday, June 24, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's a lovely ornament, and looks great. Worth noting that it only works when full bright sunshine is shining directly onto the solar panel."

Reviewed Monday, March 27, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"lovely item, shame it needs full sunlight to work and doesn't hold a charge,"

Reviewed Monday, August 1, 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Worked well in the first week when the sun was out, did not work when sun went in, thought the solar panel would store energy. Yesterday it stopped working altogether, a bit disappointed, need a new pump and panel I think."

Reviewed Thursday, June 23, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, June 19, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this product perfect for our small garden"

Reviewed Sunday, May 22, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it is a nice product although the water falling does not make much sound - it is pretty though and I am happy with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"all lovely products"

Reviewed Monday, April 25, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"was as I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, April 2, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product,easy to assemble and perfect for a small garden. Very pleased with it!?"

Reviewed Monday, February 22, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, February 4, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, July 31, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature is lovely but I am very disappointed with the size as it is very small. I was expecting something much bigger for the price. Maybe I didn't read the description properly when I ordered it"

Reviewed Monday, July 20, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty item, needs direct sun!"

Reviewed Sunday, July 12, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A little disappointed it was smaller than I realised, my fault entirely I should have read the small print."

Reviewed Saturday, July 11, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Rating: 1/5

"only works in full, full sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this is a gift for Christmas so have not opened the parcel but happy with the service"

Reviewed Monday, November 17, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"and the water feature is lovely thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The quality was excellent but really disappointed in the size"

Reviewed Thursday, September 18, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive and effective. Perhaps a little bit pricey for its size, however this is the second time I have ordered this item as it has a very nice finish and doesn't look shoddy like many other small fountains available generally."

Reviewed Monday, September 8, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I like it but am having some problems keeping the pump working. It switches off (obviously) when the sun goes in but doesn't then turn back on reliably when the sun comes out again."

Reviewed Monday, April 7, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little item of good quality. Great for a table top or even on top of a pot with some trailing plants around it. Beautiful finish and extremely easy to use."

Reviewed Thursday, April 3, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only wish there was also an electric supply as well as solar. Being cloudy not been able to use it."

Reviewed Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, November 7, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful, very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised. I was going to put it outside but found a space for it in my kitchen. I just love it when there is enough light to start to trickling then builds up until it is flowing."

Reviewed Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Generally happy but the solar panel is very sensitive. The slightest bit of cloud will make the pump stop. We have better solar panels for other equipment which are not bothered by clouds, shame."

Reviewed Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It looks very nice and works well in the sunlight - but need to make sure that the water level in the bottom part is full - that said - very pleased with product."

Reviewed Sunday, September 1, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive water feature and easy to set up. The long cable to the large solar panel means that the item can be placed in a shady area if required. The solar panel can also easily be moved as the sun moves around. The water needs topping up regularly to ensure the reservoir is sufficiently full but that's not a problem. Love it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I had imagined it to be bigger but that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions properly! All the same I love it :)"

Reviewed Monday, March 25, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A relaxing, gentle water cascade which obviously only functions when there is sunlight. However the water feature is attractive to look at even when water is not flowing out."

Reviewed Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Saw my daughters so had to hav one like it"

Reviewed Thursday, August 9, 2012