Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
43 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"great shade for my deck heavy duty"

Reviewed Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As always excellent......."

Reviewed Thursday, May 3, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - perfect for reasonably large shelter in the woods"

Reviewed Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product looks great and wears well."

Reviewed Sunday, May 28, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, October 31, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great shade"

Reviewed Monday, August 22, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic"

Reviewed Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is high quality, installation was easy"

Reviewed Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This shade sail has made the use of our deck more enjoyable. So much better than the large umbrella we were previously using."

Reviewed Thursday, July 21, 2016

Rating: 2/5

"As above."

Reviewed Monday, July 18, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit"

Reviewed Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We love our shade sail. It covers a greater area than an umbrella, and has made our deck more usable all summer long. We have one of the corners on a pulley system that we use to lower the sail during a rainstorm. Works great!"

Reviewed Monday, May 23, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I leave these sails in place all year long and with the extreme southern Arizona sun, I feel they last considerably well. The only reason I'm replacing one of my two is that we just had terrific winds and one of the sails got ripped to shreds, but the wind gusts we had were quite unusual."

Reviewed Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Sunday, January 31, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, July 30, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product is not waterproof, at best it is water resistant."

Reviewed Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I return this one and order 17x17 and it works great"

Reviewed Friday, June 12, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We love the shade sail - so much better than the traditional umbrella."

Reviewed Friday, June 12, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears strong material and corner hooks. Good colour."

Reviewed Sunday, June 7, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as expected froma reputable internet based company"

Reviewed Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The products arrived very quickly, installed easily and looks beautiful."

Reviewed Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the look of the product not tried it out yet but dont see any problems have recommended to friends and also bought another one in a different size. thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, February 7, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class"

Reviewed Monday, December 29, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, September 21, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, September 13, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, August 18, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The product itself is good quality. However it will not work for where we ordered it to be. We had a huge wind the day after we put it up and had to get out in the wind to remove it. We will be sending it back. We will put a permanent structure up."

Reviewed Sunday, July 27, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, July 24, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love it!!"

Reviewed Friday, July 18, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, July 18, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, May 2, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, April 7, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, January 16, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Shade is so easy to put up & take down"

Reviewed Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"THE SUN SHADE IS WORKING VERY GOOD"

Reviewed Sunday, May 26, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"JUST WHAT I WANTED"

Reviewed Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, works very well as both shade and rain cover"

Reviewed Sunday, October 21, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"item as described, fast delivery, thanks!"

Reviewed Saturday, September 22, 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I have had a 3x4 up for summer times only for 2 years taken it down in winter.. but our weather wind rain in summer times has not weathered this sail very well at all, If I lived in Kookaburra land it would last longer am sure, the material has perished on stitching."

Reviewed Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product. just as described"

Reviewed Sunday, September 9, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product good build quality"

Reviewed Sunday, September 2, 2012