Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Quality sail, replacing an old one we've used for many years"

Reviewed Friday, May 4, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, excellent quality and prompt delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, October 8, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Sale was good quality and easy to install"

Reviewed Monday, July 17, 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The awning and hardware shipped separately. Both arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. The hardware and awning fabric seemed to be sturdy and well-made. However, upon opening the package up, I quickly realized that the product was not the size I needed. The specifications on the website only provide two measurements. I looked at the images and determined that the two provided dimensions most likely referred to the two sides connected by the right angle and that the missing dimension was the longest side--an assumption I should have investigated further before ordering. In actual fact, the awning is 13'9" x 13'9" x 19'8". Going back to the images, I do not see how they could be representative of what I received. Overall, it seemed to be a good product but not what I wanted. Seems like a simple step to add the third measurement to all your triangular products."

Reviewed Sunday, June 25, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, December 11, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is he second sail we've bought from primrose, excellent service"

Reviewed Thursday, October 13, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, September 5, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased keeps the back of the house cool"

Reviewed Monday, August 29, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems well constructed. The proof will be in the longevity."

Reviewed Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good. we purchased to block sun on windows in sunroom and it has made a difference"

Reviewed Sunday, July 3, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, April 15, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Some threads hanging out."

Reviewed Monday, February 22, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product quality is superb."

Reviewed Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just the size I needed. The material is a canvas and sewed awesome. You do have to put a slant so no water will accumulate."

Reviewed Sunday, June 28, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with service and product. Many thanks and will shop again"

Reviewed Monday, June 1, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product at a great price point. Great for shelter from the sun or rain making our deck usable alle year round."

Reviewed Friday, February 13, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly the product I was looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, January 15, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just bought a replacement for the previous one which gave excellent service - nothing lasts forever!"

Reviewed Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is just what I wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, August 16, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, July 20, 2014

Rating: 1/5

"While the shade sail works well for the sun, there is no way of allowing the rain waters to drain through. As a water collector, it's terrific. We have used these sails in the past and were very pleased, however, not this time. We would not recommend."

Reviewed Monday, June 2, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, June 2, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, May 31, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, May 24, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, March 17, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin. A wider choice of colours would be good for the larger sail."

Reviewed Friday, August 23, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well. Plan your angles carefully and it looks fantastic!"

Reviewed Saturday, August 10, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, July 28, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just makes our garden space move up a notch in interest/impact, morning shade and sociability. :-)"

Reviewed Thursday, July 25, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Colors are spot on for my house! Great quality."

Reviewed Thursday, June 27, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, June 20, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite enough instruction about the actual "fall" required to stop water laying on the sail."

Reviewed Monday, June 17, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This sail was equally well made as the others...however I would have preferred a greater colour choice of this shape and size...there were only two colours to choose from"

Reviewed Monday, May 20, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, April 13, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, September 6, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and does job - for my needs would have liked a larger right angle triangle ie 5x5x7(?)m but you do not make them larger"

Reviewed Monday, August 20, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Although we do not intend to put the sail up untill probabably springtime, we have had it out and it does look lovely. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, February 22, 2012