Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
24 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Initial delivery date was very poor. Delayed actual use until next year"

Reviewed Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the sail was good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, July 21, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a large grey shade sail. It's great quality and looks amazing."

Reviewed Thursday, February 2, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"looks good, will put up in the spring."

Reviewed Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"What I have received looks good but unable to install sails onto wall with turn buckles!"

Reviewed Thursday, September 22, 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The stitching in the middle of the sail is frayed and lets water through. Other than that I love it. the quality is generally very good other than the leak."

Reviewed Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great colour. Not too dark. Smaller than expected though"

Reviewed Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product just what I was looking for with an excellent price tag. Highly recommend!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Does the job and a great price!"

Reviewed Saturday, August 6, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"does the job"

Reviewed Sunday, May 29, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really easy to install. Looks good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, May 12, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice looks great just bring on the sun"

Reviewed Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product 2nd one I have ordered"

Reviewed Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product is brilliant bit of kit"

Reviewed Monday, April 4, 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I placed the order on November 27 and until today December 13 I havenīt recived nor the tracking number or the awing I donīt know what to think about the service that the company give, for me is very very bad."

Reviewed Sunday, December 13, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is our 2nd one of these. The last one lasted 2 summers and 2 winters with permanent installation so it never got taken down. I was happy with this lifespan, 2 years of intense non stop weather is a pretty good return IMO. Replaced it as it was super dirty (got Cream colour last time - error: shows every little mark!) with grey/charcoal which I think is much smarter! Will get another in another 2 years no doubt as they are priced very reasonably!"

Reviewed Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, February 1, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product,speedy delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was our 2nd Kookaburra awning. It provides fantastic shade and is completely waterproof. We have a dry back patio now & love it!"

Reviewed Monday, May 26, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just hung it up and we love the shade it provides. Very easy to hang also."

Reviewed Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, May 16, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and a great product. I ordered the woven and ended up with a waterproof sail which is perfectly ok. I did not want to return it due to shipping cost."

Reviewed Monday, May 13, 2013