Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
26 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"awesome shade my wife loves it you know what they say happy wife happy life."

Reviewed Thursday, November 16, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product for the money"

Reviewed Monday, August 28, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works to give us shade on the hot west side of our house. Easy to put up and down if the weather gets too bad. Gives us more space than our previous gazebo as no posts in the way."

Reviewed Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Item is not 100% waterproof."

Reviewed Monday, July 3, 2017

Rating: 2/5

"It took on water easily when it rained, and pooled in numerous places. It took me several attempts to finally get it to drain properly."

Reviewed Thursday, April 6, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, February 13, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"doesn't seem to be as waterproof as the last shade sail i bought. after a rain there are water drops on the underside."

Reviewed Friday, January 6, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with our sails - good quality and very light"

Reviewed Sunday, August 14, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect!"

Reviewed Monday, July 11, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, September 13, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, August 4, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, August 4, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The item was to replace an existing shade sail which had gone rotten after two summers usage. No life details given by manufacturer."

Reviewed Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Shade Sail was as good as I hoped it would be."

Reviewed Friday, May 16, 2014

Rating: 4/5

"could have added some hardware."

Reviewed Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great piece of outside gear have used one of these for the last 3 years thought I would get a new one while sale on and keep for when old one has had it's day"

Reviewed Sunday, January 5, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, August 11, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product better than expected."

Reviewed Saturday, August 10, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, August 4, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is our first season with sails and so far so good. We have now ordered three. The 3.6 square is good, only wish there were more sizes in right angles. The only right angle size they did was too big for our back door area that we wanted to shade. We have ended up buying a square and folding it. Adequate but not ideal. We will probably get it made into 2 proper right angle triangles at the end of the season."

Reviewed Sunday, August 4, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the sun sail. Works perfect for me."

Reviewed Thursday, April 25, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, April 5, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Rating: 4/5

"lovely product.....we've put ours over our decking quite flat and it collects rain a little in the middle so is best put at an angle"

Reviewed Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with sail shade, it seemes well made and colour is good, just need good weather now. Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Tuesday, April 3, 2012