Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Easy to choose, easy to install, looks classy and does the job!"

Reviewed Monday, August 27, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. My only criticism is that you need a large Alan key which I don't think many people will have. Considering the cost would have been nice to have one in the kit."

Reviewed Saturday, April 28, 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery. Appears to be good quality, and attractive."

Reviewed Friday, February 3, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality, easy to fit thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the awning"

Reviewed Sunday, August 21, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service from start to finish,ordered at 11am Tuesday delivered 10.30 Wednesday,only took 45 mins to put up this excellent product,only one small thing instructions say 14mm drill bit better using 13 mm bit"

Reviewed Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality, really pleased and would definitely recommend to friends and family."

Reviewed Thursday, April 23, 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product installation paperwork could be improved"

Reviewed Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"had a local man erect awning after two days I called him back as bolts slighting coming away from wall he bought some better bolts and fixed it again now fine I had already read on customers reviews bolts were not good enough. he did say that I should mention this to you and perhaps this could be rectified for future costumers as this lets a good product down"

Reviewed Sunday, July 28, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product looks very nice, only complaint is it is very hard to wind back in when putting away. Solve that and you have an excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, July 15, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with awning and it was fitted well by fitters. Very stiff to wind in. May have to get a power winder. Fitting expensive at 350 for 2 hours work, but too heavy to fit myself."

Reviewed Thursday, June 6, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"fixing bolts not up to supporting the heavy cassette . had to remove bolts and go and purchase 8 more better quality rawlbolts in order to take the weight of the awning when extended out. this seems to be a major fixing flaw in the design by Primrose"

Reviewed Sunday, May 12, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, April 21, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with everything also helpfull on the phone,we have allready recomened to are freinds."

Reviewed Sunday, August 22, 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good value, excellent quality. I had intended to install myself but decided even with help that the weight might be too much, so opted to use installers suggested by primrose. The installers were also excellent. Malcolm Brocklehurst"

Reviewed Monday, August 16, 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The 3 metre awning we purchased from you is excellent, it arrived very quickly and was very well packaged, it needed three people to install the awning as you said, it looks beautiful up and we are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, August 15, 2010