Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Not installed yet but will fit fine when completed."

Reviewed Thursday, September 6, 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The same as previous comments"

Reviewed Thursday, August 30, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with look and works really well although I have only tested on temporary setup as still building the final waterfall structure."

Reviewed Thursday, July 19, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great look and a great finish with the soldering"

Reviewed Thursday, June 14, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Order received quickly. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The ordering system seems to work very indeed and by ordering by 3.00p.m. I can get next day delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The hose tail was missing after being told it was included."

Reviewed Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My mistake entirely but I should have bought the rear hose entry rather than the bottom entry. I have adjusted (I think) my design to cope."

Reviewed Thursday, December 21, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a great price"

Reviewed Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like an excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, September 10, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, September 4, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, July 12, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, June 11, 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I love it work very well"

Reviewed Thursday, September 25, 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, November 28, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, September 29, 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I think this is a great service please keep it up ,"

Reviewed Thursday, August 8, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality item reall pleased thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, July 28, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Expected - having reviewed website detail and pump requirements that outflow would be further than 25mm. Changed pump flow and got disturbed water so now looking at another solution."

Reviewed Friday, July 5, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great"

Reviewed Monday, April 15, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, April 4, 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A solid well made cascade , very impressed."

Reviewed Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommend this product for an eye-catching effect."

Reviewed Sunday, September 2, 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very well made and looks super."

Reviewed Friday, August 31, 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Both the waterfall and hose kit have been fitted and work great and the service was excellent. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, July 10, 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product is excellent but more impressive was your customer service. I had overlooked the fact that I needed to purchase a fixing kit to go with the blade. I had an exchange of e-mails and a telephone conversation and I received both the blade and fixing kit the next day. Your staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, May 29, 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The purchase was of good quality and the delivery service was excellent. Thanks K Eade"

Reviewed Sunday, May 22, 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described and as cheap as I could find on the net with nice fast delivery, excellent service!"

Reviewed Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Item seems ok but so far have not finished building the pond so have not seen it working"

Reviewed Sunday, May 8, 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product together with swift service"

Reviewed Thursday, March 17, 2011

Rating: 5/5

"You Quote - 'Tell us about 45cm Stainless Steel Waterfall Blade Cascade (Sheer descent): An excellently made product, very nicely finished and no sharp edges."

Reviewed Friday, December 3, 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great item - just what I was looking for. Its not rocket science to install but a few tips and instructions might be a nice idea. "

Reviewed Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Rating: 2/5

"The item is as described and works fine. The connection (feed) at the back is some non-standard fitting and will take much effort to fit to my pipework. You were not able to tell me the fitting size but insulted my intelligence with "about" 1.25 inchs. Idiot response. To get a connector whose proce should be about 2.50 I wqas supposed to buy a fitting kit at 19.00!. No way. I hate that sort of selling. I will try to avoid your store in future but the waterfall was keenly priced! -- Peter"

Reviewed Sunday, August 29, 2010