Kookaburra 16ft 5" x 13ft 1" Rectangle Ivory Waterproof Shade Sail

Code: OL0108LREC
Kookaburra 16ft 5" x 13ft 1" Rectangle Ivory Waterproof Shade Sail
Also Available:

Hardware Kits:

Our hardware kits are ideal for installing square and rectangular sail shades to all solid structures such as concrete, brickwork and wooden beams. The high quality fixtures are available in stainless or galvanized steel. The kit includes everything you need for quick and easy installation.

Optional Extras Click the button to include any of the above products in your purchase.
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It was was easy to erect!"

Reviewed Saturday, June 2, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great service for a value product"

Reviewed Monday, March 26, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality material, color true, the system is easy to single hand before and after storms. Perfect solution!"

Reviewed Monday, September 11, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent! they were perfect for our wedding."

Reviewed Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The shade sags in the middle. I thought it may have been my installation, but the outer fabric is perfect and no matter how much tension is applied the middle section still sags"

Reviewed Monday, July 17, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, September 15, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice"

Reviewed Sunday, August 14, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, August 8, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The sun sail is of great quality."

Reviewed Saturday, August 6, 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all        1