Katcha Bug - Spider Catcher

Code: SP0270
Katcha Bug - Spider Catcher

Katcha Bug - Spider Catcher

This simple and easy to use insect catcher makes quick work of those annoying spiders or flies, simply cover the insect by the clear catching compartment with the shutter open, make sure it is on a reasonably flat surface, then twist so the shutter falls and the insect is trapped inside the catching compartment. The insect can then be released outside.

With no chemicals and no mess, this effective and re-usable bug catcher will allow you to trap and release insects at an arms length.

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Nice. Just what I wanted."

Reviewed Friday, August 24, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Clever idea! I like this item."

Reviewed Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job for getting rid of spiders without killing them."

Reviewed Monday, February 5, 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have already responded very favourably."

Reviewed Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt service. Would def buy from them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The catcher I'd had for some years was accidentally broken but I failed to find a shop/store or even a garden centre that still sells them. However, I looked online and found a postal service supplier so now all's well again with me, bugs and spiders!"

Reviewed Sunday, August 13, 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good: haven't used it yet."

Reviewed Monday, March 20, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Overall very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had one before and very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, September 21, 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all        1